LP Box

The Ultimate Collection

6-LP Set

The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Set) is a career-spanning vinyl box set encompassing the Evanescence studio albums, Fallen, The Open Door and Evanescence (with the latter two making their vinyl debut) and for the first time ever, the commercial debut for the previously unreleased demo album Origin. The Lost Whispers album officially culls the band’s legendary bonus tracks and features the studio version of the long sought-after tour intro “Lost Whispers” and the first new Evanescence studio recording in years, “Even In Death (2016)”.

Box Set Details

Additional Information
  • Slipcase with die-cut of the classic Evanescence 'e' logo Features glow in the dark art elements
  • Casebound book - 52 page collectable art portfolio Includes never before seen handwritten lyrics and art 
  • All albums are on black 180-gram heavyweight vinyl
  • Fallen (1 LP Set)
    Previously only available as a limited edition
  • The Open Door (2 LP Set) and Evanescence (1 LP Set)
    Have never been officially released on vinyl
  • Origin (1 LP Set)
    First ever commercial debut and is a vinyl box set exclusive
  • Lost Whispers (1 LP Set)
    Career-spanning collection of b-sides
    Two new vinyl exclusives, “Even In Death (2016)” and “Lost Whispers”
  • Exclusive!
    Amy will autograph a collectable bookplate for the first 400 pre-orders.
Evanescence Ultimate Collection